Participants

Jessica Almqvist

Universidad Autónoma
de Madrid
jessica.almqvist@uam.es

Juan Díez-Medrano

Universidad Carlos III Madrid / IBEI
jdiez@ibei.org

John Etherington

Universitat Autònoma
de Barcelona
John.Etherington@uab.es

Caterina Garcia Segura

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
caterina.garcia@upf.edu
 

Erika Harris

University of Liverpool
E.Harris@liverpool.ac.uk
 

Margaret Moore

Queens University – Kingston
margaret.moore@queensu.ca

Nicolas Levrat

Université de Genève
nicolas.levrat@unige.ch
 

Klaus-Jürgen Nagel

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
klaus.nagel@upf.edu
 

Ferran Requejo

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
ferran.requejo@upf.edu
 

Stephen Tierney

University of Edinburgh
s.tierney@ed.ac.uk
 

Neil Walker

University of Edinburgh
neil.walker@ed.ac.uk
 

© 2017 EUBORDERS, SOVEREIGNTY & SELF-DETERMINATION